LEAP Staff

Here at Liberty Elementary School District we take pride in having a staff/parent relationship.  If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or complaints please feel free to contact any of the staff members that are listed below.


 

ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CAMPUS 

Primary Site Leader: Isabel Soto
Email:  isoto@liberty25.org
Phone: (623) 349-3146

Site Leader: Danicia Acuna
Email: dacuna@liberty25.org

Site Assistant:   Sophia Moreno
Email:  smoreno@liberty25.org




LAS BRISAS ACADEMY CAMPUS

Primary Site Leader: Liliana Madsen 
Email: lmadsen@liberty25.org
Phone: (623) 696-7371 

Site Leader:  Jaime Rogers
Email: jrogers@liberty25.org

Site Assistant:   Emily Morando
Email:  emorando@liberty25.org




WESTAR ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CAMPUS

Primary Site Leader: Anna Canez
Email: acanez@liberty25.org
Phone:       (623) 633-0388

Site Leader:  Mariah Grigsby
Email: mgrigsby@liberty25.org

Site Assistant:  Guillermo Soto
Email: gsoto@liberty25.org



DISTRICT OFFICE

LEAP Program Specialist: Ruby Acuña
Email: racuna@liberty25.org
Phone: (623) 474-6623